The biggest risk is not taking any risk. In a world that's changing really quickly, the only strategy that is guaranteed to fail is not taking risks

TrendsTurbo Forex broker about training and trading strategies

Trendsturbo.com broker | TrendsTurbo forex broker review Dwain Ross ★★★★★

 Opportunities for traders, which are offered by TrendsTurbo broker.

Novice investors have many questions, the understanding of the answers to which may depend on the success of their activities on the exchange. Today we will try to answer the most important ones.

Why do you need a Forex broker like trendsturbo.com broker?

According to current laws, individuals cannot directly sell and buy shares on the exchange. It is available from specialized intermediaries called brokers.

The main tasks of the broker company like TrendsTurbo broker:

What is the most important point to know before choosing a broker: 

Software: TrendsTurbo broker tips

If you plan to trade online, check with your broker to find out what is needed for this. Is it possible to make transactions through the site without installing additional software, or will you have to download a special program to your computer - a trading terminal? Study the system requirements, find out if it is technically possible to install a trading terminal on your computer.

If you are going to trade via a smartphone or tablet, check with your broker if this is possible. Check if this mobile application is suitable for your gadgets and if it is paid. For example, TrendsTurbo Forex broker proposes web terminal as well as mobile apps for tablets and smartphones – and that combination allows almost every trader to find convenient way to trade.

Training TrendsTurbo.com broker tips

If you decide to trade on your own, you will have to learn. Some brokers offer free training: webinars, training videos, step-by-step instructions. You usually get access to them if you become a client and open a brokerage account. There are also paid courses, the accompaniment of an experienced mentor, financial advice - explore all the possibilities that your potential broker offers. Trendsturbo.com broker provides educational materials for free, and every newcomer gets personal manager who can help to start trading.

It is good if the broker's trading program has a demo mode. For example, after you registered on the TrendsTurbo broker website, you receive links to download the trading program and keys (digital security files) for installation. On some other websites you can install the program and try yourself as an investor without opening an account. You will not trade with real money, but in a test mode to understand how exchange trading works with no risks.

Yet there’s one thing that differs demo account from the real one. You’ll never actually learn trading while you don’t use real money. Trading with real balance allows you to feel every market movement with real emotions, and demo is just a simulation. So most of traders prefer to start trading on a real account from day one and learn it all with a small amounts of investments.

What is strategy?

A strategy according to TrendsTurbo Forex broker is a set of investment parameters that determine your style of behaviour on the exchange: what assets you trade, how often you sell, what guides you when making decisions (for example, do you watch the news that affects the market).

The simplest version of the strategy looks like that - you choose:

The best strategy as told by TrendsTurbo broker analysts is to be rationally sceptical. In the financial market, especially when it comes to investments and not savings, it is better to double-check the signals from trading advisers if you use robots. That’s software and it can work wrong in some conditions. Be especially vigilant when it comes to free soft because you’ll never know why its developers set is up for free.

When determining the tools that you will use, correlate them with your personality traits. TrendsTurbo Forex broker analysts constantly work on market research, and say that stocks trading is most nervous. If you are too emotional, seriously worried about losses, then trading with leverage (that is, with a loan provided by a broker) and investing in stocks is not for you: there is a risk of making wrong decisions in a panic and aggravating financial losses. Stress is bad for your health. Invest in risky instruments only if you are tolerating losses well. 

"Save" and "increase" are two different investment strategies. They imply not only different goals, but also different tools, knowledge and skills, investment horizon, level of accepted risk. About the financial safety cushion, which may be needed at any time, the “save” strategy is the most appropriate. This strategy requires a minimum of knowledge and effort, but it allows you to overtake inflation, that is, preserve the purchasing power of your savings. The “multiply” strategy is adequate for money that you do not plan to spend in the nearest future. TrendsTurbo broker experts remind you that by investing, you can multiply your funds, but you can also get negative results.

Conclusions

Before investing in stocks, set aside money for life and unexpected expenses: create a safe cushion, open a bank deposit, or buy low-risk assets. Remember that investments are always risky and you can not only earn a lot but also lose everything. Invest the amount that you are internally willing to lose - alas, this is possible. Before jumping into battle, study the theoretical part.

Trendsturbo.com scam
TrendsTurbo reviews

Comments (19)
user_avatarLambert 05.05.2021

I alternate on long-term orders, and the technical condition of the platform is so much critical for me. After those weeks all I actually have to mention is that the graphs are clean, with no bizarre jumps or useless information, and seems like MT4 offers me the whole lot I want in terms of contraptions and gear.

user_avatarAbner 08.05.2021

I traded for three months, withdrew a complete of about 60% of my initial deposit as a earnings in the course of this time. There become one time after I had to look forward to 10 hours for my withdrawal, all the others went fast and clean.

user_avatarCurtis 14.05.2021

Trade with them for two weeks. Was surprised that it actually works. I give this company 8 out of 10 for their services.

user_avatarJhon Richardson 28.05.2021

Please note that the firm has several account types. I didn’t even realize how much different they are until I saw the spreads on Platinum type.

user_avatarRonnie Smith 06.06.2021

I had to withdraw everything because I've lost my job. Really hope I'll be able to come back here.

user_avatarJohn Greer 16.06.2021

I’ve just got my first withdrawal and it’s so cool. I only used demo account before and quickly got bored with it, but now I’m finally trading for real and it pays off.

user_avatarMark Anderson 19.06.2021

I pay a lot of attention to the technical aspects of platform, it's pretty important when you're working with long-term orders. I'd say I'm satisfied with this one - graphs are simple enough yet informative, and MT4 terminal provides all the tools I need.

user_avatarHill Nickolas 06.07.2021

Although TrendsTurbo is a young broker, but I can due to my experience say that it is promising and quite sane. I've seen enough of the working of different brokers, many of them I have replaced. And here I had a feeling that people are trying to work for a reputation. Employees are clearly savvy and with considerable experience in the industry. They got hard knocks and all the mistakes were taken into account, after that they wanted to do everything steadily and confidently clearly. To give people to earn and make profit on the growth of clients' income. Good spreads, quite nice to yourself, are not high and static. For about two months I trade dollar-euro, an adequate analyst helps. A smart bonus in the absence of a commission for withdrawal. I would also add some services to improve the service, for example, training webinars, as well as tournaments or contests for traders. It would be nice if you could call to support immediately, and not wait on the line for 5 minutes.

user_avatarKelley Brett 09.07.2021

Before TrendsTurbo I worked with another broker, but at some point I got bogged down with unpredictable analytics. 50 percent of hits are not the best line for profit, making money on luck is not my point. I began to look for more reliable options. Firstly Alpari was advised, but I did not like the trading conditions. Then came information about the not so very well known broker, TrendsTurbo, with a kind of really confident analytics. In general, everything here is pretty standard, a convenient terminal MetaTrader 4, fast execution of orders. It's nice that the spreads are static. In this case, the broker can get all the necessary information in a convenient format. I like that there are no fees for withdrawal to the card, and the transfer takes an hour or even faster.

user_avatarHorton Jeffery 14.07.2021

I started working at TrendsTurbo recently, while I like everything. Before that I closed the account in Fresh Forex, when the delays with the withdrawal started. And here almost any amount is deduced for half an hour, at least 10 bucks, at least 100 or more. At the same time, there is no commission for withdrawal to the card, only a bank interest. Platform is Meta Trader 4, the normal system, works stably, orders are executed quickly and without delays, dynamic data exchange. The fact that there are no demos and micro accounts is a plus. Seriously, all this is in any kitchen that does not scroll through deals with the external market. But in TrendsTurbo, everything is real, besides static and adequate spreads. There is a disadvantage in my opinion, this is the organization of technical support work. You can contact only by phone or via e-mail. Guys, put on the chat site, any instant messenger connect, Skype, as it is more convenient to communicate in real time, and the efficiency will grow.

user_avatarMcKinney Hugo 15.07.2021

I want to tell you about what I saw in a month of work with the account in TrendsTurbo. Overall impression: the system has not yet been upgraded on all fronts. There are pluses and minuses. The clear benefit is that only a commission for spreads is removed from the trader. Of course, there is a profit in that they are static and low. No complaints about the technical side. Quick execution of orders both for opening and closing. It is clear that when there are jumps there is a slowdown and the execution process is delayed from a couple to 5-6 seconds. There are almost no requotes. To the obvious shortcomings can be attributed a short list of services from TrendsTurbo. The trader has only four variants of working packages: platinum, gold, silver and base, which obviously lacks additional services. One joy, if the account fell into a minus because of high volatility, then the system will raise it to zero automatically.

user_avatarLynch James 19.07.2021

When I opened an account with TrendsTurbo three months ago, I did not even provide any documents. As I remember, the opening was quick and easy. I did not scan my papers, and did not need any help from the bank. Everything was online, simple and convenient. Before that, I spent some time talking with the manager to understand the details. The one thing that even bribed me - the guy honestly said that I should not hope for a wide range of services. The company recently entered the market and much is simply not available, such as demos or webinars for traders. But from what exactly is already available, he called an excellent team of analysts and the speed of the system. And he did not deceive me! Orders do not really hang in the office, the processing takes a few seconds. Well, and there is no requotes, respectively. I tried to trade with the help of native analysts. No complaints, although of course I looked at the indicators for safety. There is a clear lack of financial instruments, for example, a package for scalping, after all, the metatrader must be upgraded. But in general, the broker is stable, you can trade, I am satisfied.

user_avatarGordon Daniel 20.07.2021

I did not even expect to see so many reviews about TrendsTurbo. In early May, when I just opened an account here, there were very few feedbacks. Judging by the fact that for 4 months the number of reviews has grown so much, the people have already understood that the broker is quite fit, offers trading conditions and can work with it. I will not hide, there are jambs on trifles, well, and who does not have a disconnection or slippage? generally I do not know such brokers. Moreover, this happens here only a couple of times a month. But it's cool, that there are no problems with the withdrawal, a maximum of an hour, and your money is already in your wallet, or even in a half an hour. Input is similar, for a couple of moments, and there is no commission for input and output, generally pleases. For a beginner it will be difficult for the first time, TrendsTurbo does not have any training webinars and demo / micro accounts too. Well, I think so, although I himself began with five hundred and everything is ok now.

user_avatarKnight Eustace 12.08.2021

Be careful before choosing the first broker. There are those that do not withdraw transactions to the external market, but twist through their servers, the kitchen is shorter. And now about the good. Trendsturbo has been working with real deals and I have been here for 7 months :) During this time, more than once I have already withdrawn various amounts on the card. Static spreads, below market, judging by my pair AUD / NZD. What I do not like at all is the terms of communication with the broker. Calling for a long time, and there is no online chat: ( I prefer to write more than to talk live. I think I'm not the only one.

user_avatarLang Donald 16.08.2021

Spreads of my past broker often got out of the limits stated. At first I was surprised, then I began to resent. Support did not give any information, they say, and what you do not like, it's not our fault, it's just such a market. I decided not to suffer and just left after the withdrawal of all funds. A friend advised to register with a young broker Trendsturbo. Here, the spreads are fixed, and generally more profitable. I love scalping, for small transactions I get a stable profit above. The broker does not have any commissions; when withdrawing money to a card, the bank interest can be charged.

user_avatarAdams Abraham 18.08.2021

With my experience in metal trading, I learned to see brokers through and through. I see the kitchen immediately, fake reviews too. In general, I trust the recommendations of real proven people more. For example, I chose my current broker, Trendsturbo, on the advice of a familiar journalist who writes reviews for a small forex site. He trades and certainly understands the topic. Immediately noted that all the declared trading conditions are fully consistent with reality, everything works stably, transparently. For any question, you can contact technical support, which will politely listen, give detailed advice or short advice. You can call, but it's not simple. Reliable terminal MetaTrader 4 never fails, so I was initially calm on this matter. Thank you friend, all expectations were met, and now I can recommend this broker too.

user_avatarBond Peter 21.08.2021

As for me, the broker Trendsturbo has a large range in tariff packages, there are only four of them. And if the base costs for you only 250 bucks, then for the next levels prepare $2,000, $10,000 and $50,000 respectively already. I would prefer to take a seat between the first tariff package and the second one. So far, I am at the base level, and have already studied everything, everything is suitable for me here. But I already want more opportunities for analytics, more tools. Slowly I earn, maybe I will soon grow to the next level. Ideally, I want to make money for a house on the ocean beach under palm trees)))

user_avatarDavis Peter 22.08.2021

Opened a basic account at Trendsturbo broker in November. Relied on the figures for the pair AUD and NZD. Spreads for all currencies are static, do not jump, work comfortably and predictably. The support is adequate, without nerves, work quietly and give all the necessary information. Dialing is ok, but long. Only one platform is presented, MetaTrader 4, unfortunately. The terminal is excellent, but there is, for example, the fifth version, why not put both platforms on the site?

user_avatarHall Peter 26.08.2021

I remember how I doubted whether I should open an account here or not. Still, Trendsturbo is such a young broker. Good thing I ventured. For two months I realized that you can forget about fears, trading conditions do not change, neither quietly nor obviously, everything works clear, transparent, stable. There are no different bells and whistles like top brokers have. When you visit their sites and your eyes run away from the abundance of information, and then you do not know what to do with all this. Here are only four client packages, and I am now at the base. I have enough MT4 platform. You can customize it for yourself. The main thing, everyone is honest and the money is withdrawn quickly.